Campo-Research

4
Out

Introduction to Cosmetics Preservation with Green Chemistry

DATE: Tuesday, September 28th, 2021TIME: 3:00 PM (CEST) – 1:00 PM (GMT) – 9:00 AM (ET) – 6:00 AM (PT) DURATION: 2h OVERVIEW Today, many consumers check the preservatives used in cosmetic products before they buy with the intention to avoid controversial ingredients. The number of preservatives listed in Annex V is shrinking, so if everyone sticks to these materials, exposure to consumers will rise. How can formulators develop protected and

Read more

4
Out

How to select Green Chemistry Ingredients for Cosmetic Protection

Dr Barbara Olioso MRSC, The Green Chemist Consultancy

4
Out

CAMPO PLANTSERVATIVE WSr A Solution to Green Protection

Introduction to Cosmetics Preservation with Green Chemistry (WEBINAR) Presentation Slides from Dr Annamaria Ratti – Bregaglio SRL A Company of ZSCHIMMER & SCHWARZ Group

1
Out

Introduction to Cosmetics Preservation with Green Chemistry (WEBINAR)

Presentation Slides from Gilchrist Technical Services Ltd. Alastair Gilchrist-Speaker Gilchrist Technical Services Ltd. Test result from a batch of cosmeticproduct contaminated with mould.Photograph used by kind permission of Southern Microbiological Services Limited The 10 Golden Rules Of GM Get the facility and equipment design right from the start. Practice good hygiene. Write good procedures and follow them. Identify who does what. Train and develop staff. Validate processes. Keep good records. Maintain facilities and equipment. Build quality into the whole product lifecycle. Perform regular audits an implement improvements identified. Facility Design Design a good logical material flow through the facility. Specify the finishes in each area: Appropriate to the activity being carried out. Which are easy to keep clean and to maintain. Ensure that there are changing, hand washing andmessing facilities outside the production areas. Provide appropriate storage conditions for the materials,components sub- assemblies and finished products. Where possible locate utilities outside production areas. Implement and monitor appropriate pest control programmes.

Read more

16
Set

Personal Care Article HoneySuckle – Barbara Olioso

16
Set

Siddha Medico Color Adverts. in SPC, Happi, HPC, C&T and GCI Magazines

16
Set

Russian Federation Adverts

16
Set

Bilingual English Chinese Adverts in P.R.China. in Happi China, SPC Asia, SPC China Magazines

16
Set

India Cosmetics Magazines Adverts

15
Set

Siddha Medico Colors – for Cosmetics. Reprinted with Permission – SPC U.K